Thank you to our 2021 Reviewers
Computing in Science and Engineering is grateful for the contributions of our excellent reviewers.

The articles in Computing in Science and Engineering are the result of hard work by many people. We deeply appreciate the efforts of everyone who reviewed the many articles submitted to the magazine last year. The peer review process helps maintain the magazine’s high standard of quality. All of us in the computing community owe gratitude to the small and dedicated group of people who participate in this crucial service. If you would like to contribute as a reviewer, visit the peer review page for magazines to find out how to get involved.
Computing in Science and Engineering‘s editorial board and staff

Iftekhar Ahmed
James Ahrens
Ilkay Altintas
Tushar Athawale
Joao Barbosa
Alex Barnett
Torey Battelle
Maximilian Becker
Isabel Beichl
Graham Berriman
Tim Biedert
Steffen Boerm
David Brown
Jed Brown
Roy Campbell
Umit V. Catalyurek
Sunita Chandrasekaran
Hank Childs
Guillaume Colin de Verdiere
John Conroy
Christine Cuicchi
Johannes Dahl
Subhasis Dasgupta
Dan Dawson
Tom Deakin
David DeMarle
Anshu Dubey
Rudi Eigenmann
Athena Elafrou
Neil Ernst
Carina Faber
Patrick Farrell
Nicola Ferrier
Ashlee Ford
Devarshi Ghoshal
Rosco Giles
Sukhpal Singh Gill
Shivasubramanian Gopalakrishnan
Christiaan Gribble
Pascal Grosset
Wen Guan
Aric Hagberg
Jan Hamaekers
Jeff Hammond
Simon Hammond
Magne Haveraaen
Ian Hawke
Patrick Heimbach
Judith Hill
Jeffrey Hittinger
Jerome Jackson
Walid Keyrouz
Abbas Khayyer
Aaron Knoll
Joel Kulesza
Matthew Larsen
Erwin Laure
Mary Ann Leung
Jay Lofstead
Guy Lonsdale
Kai Luo
Piotr Luszczek
Julia Ma
Kyle Mandli
Daniel Martin
Ross Miller
Ayat Mohammed
Hai Ah Nam
Philipp Neumann
Thomas Nicholas
Anita Nikolich
Luke Olson
Abani Patra
Douglass Post
James Procter
Graham Pullan
David Radice
Karthik Ram
Dave Randall
Guido Reina
Ruyman Reyes
Josh Rhodes
Silvio Rizzi
Brett Roberts
Glen Romine
Philip Roth
Allen Sanderson
Luis Santos
Barry Schneider
Andreas Schreiber
Joshua Schrier
Dave Semeraro
John Shalf
Leonel Sousa
Michael Stephens
Laurie Stephey
Caetano Traina
Srinath Vadlamani
William Ward
Garth Wells
Mark Wilkinson
Freddie Witherden
Phillip Wolfram
Weijia Xu
Dirk Zahn